专业教师

专业教师

当前位置 :  首页  师资队伍  专业教师

    姓名

    职称

    专业方向

    电子邮箱

    宝洋

    副教授

    日语教育

    Jhby0011@163.com

    蔡小斌

    讲师

    语言学

    Cxbjenny@126.com

    陈崇尊

    副教授

    语言学

    Cccjoan@zjnu.cn

    陈芳荣

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Cfr@zjnu.cn

    陈凤岐

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Chen-fj@yeah.net

    陈小芳

    讲师

    语言学

    Cxfshirley@zjnu.cn

    陈玉佳

    讲师

    课程理论

    Chenyj@zjnu.cn

    丁小伟

    讲师

    课程理论

    Znudxw@163.com

    杜惠芳

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    20354726@qq.com

    范小平[p>

    讲师

    日语词汇学

    Fxpzjsx@163.com

    方红梅

    讲师

    课程理论

    Shellyfhm@zjnu.cn

    冯欢

    讲师

    翻译

    Fenghl@zjnu.cn

    冯妙玲

    副教授

    语言学

    Faithf@zjnu.cn

    支付担保权

    副教授

    课程理论

    Fuanquan@126.com

    高家燕

    未评级

    Jiayan@zjnu.cn

    龚玉峰

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Gyifeng@zjnu.cn

    辜承尧

    未评级

    日本语言文学

    Gcy5182089@163.com

    桂文泱

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Zoeguiwenyang@126.com

    何晓东

    副教授

    语言学

    Hxd202@zjnu.cn

    洪明

    教授

    语言学

    Alicehm@zjnu.cn

    洪宁

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Hilda.hong@icloud.com

    胡春元

    讲师

    课程理论

    11288988@qq.com

    胡美新

    教授

    语言学

    Corrinehu@zjnu.cn

    胡平平

    副教授

    课程理论

    Beth@zjnu.cn

    胡伟杰

    副教授

    语言学

    Humails@zjnu.cn

    胡玉平

    讲师

    语言学

    Hypapple@zjnu.cn

    黄小平

    副教授

    语言学

    196713hxp@163.com

    贾俊英

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Jiajunying10@163.com

    蒋玉娇

    教授

    英语语言文学

    Jiang_yujiao@163.com

    姜玉兰

    副教授

    课程理论

    J2011yl@163.com

    金玉翡翠

    讲师

    日语教育

    Jinxiyu123@126.com

    金玉英

    讲师

    日语教育

    Yykin2015@qq.com

    孔菊芳

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Maureenkong@hotmail.com

    赖丽华

    讲师

    语言学

    Lily@zjnu.cn

    兰良平

    副教授

    Liangpinglam@zjnu.cn

    李惠华

    教授

    英语语言文学

    Monicalhh@sina.com

    李玉蕾

    未评级

    英语语言文学

    Libeilei2006@126.com

    李成

    助教

    TR

    LC197443@163.com

    李建军

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Jianjunlee@zjnu.cn

    李培

    讲师

    日本文学

    Sumomohaiko@aliyun.com

    李妍

    讲师

    翻译

    Liyan79@zjnu.cn

    林海

    副教授

    课程理论

    Linhaiwy2002@zjnu.cn

    刘建鹏

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Tomsayre@sina.com

    刘向廷

    讲师

    课程理论

    Liuxiangting@zjnu.cn

    楼玉平

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Louyuping@163.com

    陆明

    讲师

    日本

    Romeyi@zjnu.cn

    罗辉

    讲师

    法语语言文学

    Luohuifr@163.com

    从Romena

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Dianalmn@zjnu.cn

    罗小杰

    教授

    课程与教学理论

    49910524@qq.com

    罗传伟

    副教授

    语言学

    Luo332@163.com

    罗巧莉

    副教授

    课程理论

    Julia1977@zjnu.cn

    刘曼

    副教授

    日语

    Lygjiumei@126.com

    牟金江

    副教授

    67545118@qq.com

    聂玉华

    讲师

    翻译

    Brilla1005@zjnu.cn

    任元

    未评级

    英语语言文学

    Renyuan@zjnu.edu.cn

    谭娜娜

    讲师

    韩国语言文学

    Tannana@zjnu.cn

    陶伟卿

    讲师

    认知语言学

    Twq@zjnu.cn

    王林

    讲师

    法语语言文学

    Wanglin@zjnu.cn

    王琦

    未评级

    翻译研究

    2106801832@qq.com

    王建国

    副教授

    语言学

    Wjg@zjnu.cn

    王伟

    讲师

    Wywj@zjnu.cn

    王军

    未评级

    日本文学

    Wj0318@zjnu.edu.cn

    温文怡

    未评级

    英语语言文学

    Journey_wen@126.com

    温钦华

    讲师

    课程理论

    Ernestwen@163.com

    吴玉祥

    讲师

    语言学

    Wwx@zjnu.cn

    吴玉梅

    讲师

    英文翻译

    Maywym@zjnu.cn

    夏建新

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Xjxsummer@163.com

    谢红

    讲师

    语言学

    Xiehong@zjnu.cn

    邢贤红

    副教授

    课程理论

    Xxh126@zjnu.cn

    徐培新

    讲师

    语言学

    Sunny1001@yeah.net

    徐伟杰

    副教授

    日语语言学

    Xwj26@zjnu.cn

    徐霞平

    讲师

    德国

    Zjnuer@zjnu.cn

    杨威

    讲师

    Yangqin@zjnu.cn

    杨威

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    26108012@qq.com

    姚国松

    讲师

    课程理论

    Seanyao@zjnu.cn

    姚谦

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Eternalq@zjnu.cn

    尹晓红

    讲师

    Xhyin@126.com

    应建芬

    教授

    课程理论

    1340822717@qq.com

    于海鹏

    副教授

    日本文学

    Yuhaipeng@zjnu.cn

    于国阳

    讲师

    商务英语

    Ygy@zjnu.cn

    于泽超

    教授

    语言学

    Yuzc@zjnu.cn

    余艳明

    副教授

    语言学

    96306yym@zjnu.cn

    曾家燕

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Jiayan_zeng@163.com

    张炳飞

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Bingfei@zjnu.cn

    张鹤

    讲师

    日本文化

    Qiaokaku@zjnu.cn

    张涛

    副教授

    课程理论

    1965zhangtao@163.com

    张小涛

    讲师

    法语语言文学

    Zhangxiaotao@zjnu.cn

    张新淼

    讲师

    语言学

    Xmzhang@zjnu.cn

    张亚平

    讲师

    语言学

    Gwen@zjnu.cn

    张莉

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Jhzli@163.com

    张毅

    讲师

    日本文学

    ZY66@zjnu.cn

    赵岚清

    副教授

    英语语言文学

    Zwq228@zjnu.cn

    赵晓

    副教授

    英文翻译

    Zhaoxiao @澳门球盘平台

    赵薇

    讲师

    课程理论

    19909539@qq.com

    郑连忠

    讲师

    语言学

    Zlz@zjnu.cn

    郑晓红

    副教授

    语言学

    Xhzheng@zjnu.cn

    郑志莲

    副教授

    课程理论

    Zheng66@zjnu.cn

    周兴利

    副教授

    语言学

    Zhouxl@zjnu.cn

    周志远

    副教授

    语言学

    Zsdzhou@zjnu.cn

    朱玲佳

    讲师

    英语语言文学

    Zhulingjia@zjnu.cn

    朱玉然

    副教授

    语言学

    Jhsmile@126.com

    朱志宏

    讲师

    法语语言文学

    Jhwyzhu@163.com

    竺金飞

    讲师

    课程理论

    Zhujinfei@zjnu.cn

    裘晨晖

    未评级

    外国语言文学

    Qiu_chenhui@126.com

    龚兆华

    未评级

    法国文学

    Pauleluard@163.com

    沉雅文

    讲师

    课程理论

    Zsdsyw@zjnu.cn

    TR